Members portal

password forgotten?

AICESIS

Avenue d’Auderghem, 20
1040 Brussels
BELGIUM

Phone: + (32-2) 230 28 78
Fax : + (32-2) 230 43 40
E-mail :

Newsletter

AICESIS publishes monthly in six languages (Arabic, English, French, Italian, Russian and Spanish) a free electronic newsletter "AICESIS News !"

  • Subscribe
  • RSS

    Welcome on the AICESIS website!

    The International Association of Economic and Social Councils and Similar Institutions (AICESIS) is a young developing association. Founded in 1999, it is now composed by more than seventy members from four continents (Africa, Latin America, Asia and Europe). The economic and social Councils are consultative institutions, including organizations representing the social partners and other stakeholders of civil society. They are essential components of participatory governance in modern societies.

    So become AICESIS Facebook page fans and tell us what you think!
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Aices...

    Last news

    • Working group on status of Women

    18 March 2014
    At the UN Commission on Status of Women (CSW 58), AICESIS - represented by the CNEL - has, like it does every year, stressed the importance of investing in gender equality and highlighted the (...)

    • Social dialogue in the world

    20 February 2014
    Since 2010, the members of the AICESIS and other institutions, at the invitation and with the support of Dr. Martha Theodorou ( AICESIS Chargée de mission on Communication) have prepared notes (...)

    • 2015 MDG AWARDS

    23 January 2014
    The General Assembly of Algiers (11-12 September 2013) approved to launch the fourth edition of the AICESIS MDG Awards, dedicated to the ESCs for their efforts in monitoring the implementation of (...)

    • 2014 INTERNATIONAL SUMMER SCHOOL

    12 December 2013
    The General Assembly of Algiers (11-12 September 2013) approved to launch the third edition of the AICESIS International Summer School for young people. The Civic Chamber of Russia accepted to (...)

    • Exchange of experiences "Combating economic crime" and " Combating poverty"

    9 December 2013
    Following the interventions and debates during our General Assembly of Algiers (11-12 September 2013), please find enclosed the summary of the various speeches made in Algiers on the two topics. (...)

    All news

Espace Membres

mot de passe oublié ?

AICESIS

Avenue d’Auderghem, 20
1040 Bruxelles
BELGIQUE

Téléphone : + (32-2) 230 28 78
Fax : + (32-2) 230 43 40
E-mail :

Newsletter

L'AICESIS édite tous les mois dans six langues (anglais, arabe, espagnol, français, italien et russe) une lettre électronique gratuite "AICESIS News !"

  • Abonnez-vous
  • Bienvenue sur le site de l’AICESIS !

    L’Association internationale des Conseils économiques et sociaux et Institutions similaires (AICESIS) est une jeune association en plein développement. Créée en 1999, elle regroupe aujourd’hui plus de soixante dix de membres issus de quatre continents (Afrique, Amérique latine, Asie et Europe). Les Conseils économiques et sociaux sont des institutions consultatives, regroupant les organisations représentatives des partenaires sociaux et autres composantes de la société civile. Ce sont des composantes essentielles de la gouvernance participative dans les sociétés modernes.

    Soyez très nombreux à devenir fans de la page Facebook de l’AICESIS et à nous faire part de vos commentaires !
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Aices...

    Dernières actualités

    • Groupe de travail sur le statut des femmes

    18 mars 2014
    À la Commission des Nations Unies sur le statut des femmes (CSW 58), l’AICESIS - représentée par le CNEL - a, comme chaque année, souligné l’importance d’investir dans l’égalité des sexes et le rôle que (...)

    • Dialogue social dans le monde

    20 février 2014
    Depuis 2010, à l’invitation et avec le soutien du Dr. Martha THEODOROU (Chargée de mission de l’AICESIS pour la communication), 25 institutions nationales, membres ou non de l’AICESIS, ont préparé (...)

    • PRIX OMD 2015

    23 janvier 2014
    L’Assemblée Générale d’Alger (11-12 septembre 2013) a approuvé le lancement de la quatrième édition du Prix AICESIS pour les OMD, qui sera consacrée au thème de l’après 2015, et qui récompensera les (...)

    • UNIVERSITE D’ETE INTERNATIONALE 2014

    12 décembre 2013
    L’Assemblée Générale d’Alger (11-12 septembre 2013) a approuvé le lancement de la troisième édition de l’Université d’été internationale de l’AICESIS pour les jeunes. La Chambre Civique de Russie a accepté (...)

    • Echanges d’expériences « Lutte contre la criminalité économique » et « Lutte contre la pauvreté »

    9 décembre 2013
    Suite aux contributions et aux débats de notre Assemblée Générale d’Alger (11-12 septembre 2013), merci de trouver ci-joint les notes de synthèse regroupant les différentes interventions faites à Alger (...)

    Toutes les actualités